Spot the author competition!

My book finally has a cover. Whoop!

Republic or Death book cover

As a ‘friend’ pointed out, “Your name’s really – really small.” Yes, but I think that’s probably best for sales! Plus, they turned down my suggestion of just having my face and the words, ‘Read this.’

I travelled to every country on there while writing it. If you know all of them, big up you.

It’s out August 27, but you should really pre-order it here before the reviews come out and put you off!

Leave a Reply

